-About This Blog-

So here’s the thing-

Before I created this blog, I skimmed through a couple of tutorials on how to start a blog. The funny thing is, they all mentioned to write about yourself because it helps the reader know more about you. Now I’m going to go in an opposite direction and instead of writing an “About Me” post, I’m going to let you discover what this blog is about. (It’s better than admitting that I really don’t know that much about me, right?) On that note, I’d just like to add that I post about topics that I like, whether it be health, fashion, makeup, or even short stories that I’ve read and felt that it should be shared. I will also be linking to articles/videos and other stuff that I find interesting and hope you all do.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

