Where Can You Find Makeup Brushes in Jeddah?

Where Can You Find Makeup Brushes in Jeddah?
Source: http://www.fashionspassion.com

I don’t know if it’s just me, but for some reason, I feel like it is hard to find things in Jeddah. It would be way easier if there was a website where it could tell you where you can find a certain thing you are searching for, instead of frantically searching each mall like a crazy person. One thing I’ve been looking for recently are single makeup brushes, and found them at quiet a few places, some obvious and some that are not so obvious (like Danube-for me anyway). Here are some of the places where I’ve found makeup brushes. I hope that anyone searching for single makeup brushes finds this helpful, I know I would.

1. Gazzaz*

2. The Body Shop

3. Mikyajy

4. Sephora

5. Danube*

6. Faces*

7. H&M*

8. Boots

9. MAC

10. Claire’s*

11. Whites (Real Techniques brushes are available here)

*These stores have the most inexpensive makeup brushes

2 thoughts on “Where Can You Find Makeup Brushes in Jeddah?

Leave a Reply

