Friday Five Things

     So inspiration has hit me today, and I decided that I’m going to start a new series on my blog about 5 things that either I am grateful for or 5 things that make me happy. These posts will be posted every Friday since it is the weekend, and I can collect the things that made me happy or grateful during the week and share them with you. These could include the little things that make me happy/grateful or big things. Hopefully it will encourage you to write down what makes you  happy or what you are grateful for and share it with everyone (including me!)

Source: http://www.evelinasfashioncafe.com

1. Organized and Clean Room: Yeah I might have OCD, but walking into my room knowing that it is clean and organized gives me sense of satisfaction? A messy room makes feel down and uninspired and prevents me from feeling my best.

2. The fact that I have a cup of coffee in my hand: Here is a little thing you don’t know about me: I am passionately obsessed with coffee. I love reading about it, I love making coffee, I love drinking about coffee, I love looking at pictures of coffee.

3.  Waking Up Early In the Morning: It is so statisfying knowing that you have THE WHOLE DAY to work towards your goals.

4. Writing: Writing is my passion. I love writing. When I have the chance to sit down with a cup of coffee and write about anything, I feel happy.

5. Meditating

Leave a Reply

