Soap and Glory Finally Hits Boots Stores In Jeddah!

I don’t know where I have been lately, but I just found out that Soap and Glory is finally available here in Jeddah! I went to the one in Tahlia Mall, and was disappointed to find out that there were only 3, yes  you read that right, only 3 products available there: Bright Here Bright Now and some other ones I forgot the name of sadly. I really wanted the Hand Food lotion, but I wasn’t available. I hope there is a better Soap and Glory collection in other Boots stores. If you know of one, let me know in the comments!

Update: It has recently come to my attention that all Boots stores have been closed, there won’t be anymore Soap and Glory products available 😦

Leave a Reply

