Must Have: Clarins Instant Light Natural Lip Perfector

Clarins ILNLP
Color: 05 Candy Shimmer

I am so not a lip gloss person. I hate that sticky feeling when you put some lip gloss on your lips, I’m cringing just thinking about it. That being said, I wanted to see what all the hype is about the Clarins Instant Light Natural Lip Perfector that the beauty bloggers have been making for years.

What I absolutely love about this gloss is the smell. Oh my god, it smells like your living inside a vanilla cupcake. That instantly makes this product worth it in my books.

Applicator

Swatch

The product comes out of a sponge applicator and it’s not sticky which I am so grateful for. I love the light sheer wash of light pink color this gives my lips and is perfect for an everyday natural makeup look. Because the weather is so drying here, I love that it also nourishes my lips and prevents it from becoming dry.

Where Can You Find This: Clarins counters at stores like Debenhams or Faces for 83 riyals. 

Leave a Reply

