Color Combination Crush: Pretty In Pink

Pretty In Pink Lip Combination

I love wearing the Clarins Instant Light Natural Lip Perfector in 05 Candy Shimmer alone, but this week, I’ve been sporting this lip gloss over my holy grail lipstick-The Body Shop lipstick in the color 06 Clover Pink. It looks pretty dark in the tube, but its a pretty medium-pink with brown undertones. This lipstick is my perfect “my lips but better” color, and I have not found a lipstick with the same color anywhere. Weird, I know. Pairing my two all time favorite lip products gives the perfect glossy nude-ish pink lip color, perfect for an everyday natural make up look or even for a Valentine’s Day look.

Clarins Instant Light Lip Perfector Over TBS Clover Pink
Leave a Reply

