What’s On My Face #1

WOMF

I’m the kind of nosy person that likes to see what makeup products other people are wearing on a daily basis, searching for potential candidates to add to my make-up collection and maybe inspire me to try products I would never have even thought twice about. Because I like to look very natural during the day, my usual makeup is centralized around natural pinks. Here are the products I used:

1. Benefit Dandelion Blush

2. Garnier Under Eye Concealer

3. Maybelline Master Precise Liquid Eyeliner-Black

4. The Body Shop Eyeliner-Black

5. Benefit High Beam

6. Benefit Dandelion Lip Gloss

Leave a Reply

