Current Favorites


photo 23

 

The Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream is perfect for soothing my extremely dry lips. I just put this on before bed,  and wake up with smooth lips.

The Bourjois Happy Light Luminous Serum Primer is perfect for those days when you want to add a subtle glow to your face.

I’ve been wearing the Victoria’s Secret Amber Romance body mist a lot, as you can see I’m almost out. I like to pair it with the Amber Romance body lotion for an extra boost of scent. If you’re into sweet vanilla and amber scents, you will love this.

I don’t like to wear lip gloss that much, but currently I can’t stop wearing this Dior Addict Lip Gloss in Ailee, the color is perfect for the summer. The shimmer isn’t so obvious, it is extremely moisturizing, and the formula is not very thick and gooey.

Lately, I’ve been sporting natural pink cheeks with the help of MAC’s Dollymix. It’s perfect for the “no makeup makeup look” and adds a bit of glow to your cheeks due to the slight shimmer.

Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf make the best vanilla lattes in town. I mean, if I could, I would have them all day long (no joke). Now that they sell their Vanilla Powder, I can have the Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf experience at home, and I can’t resist having at least 2 cups of lattes a day (My only woe is the amount of adipose tissue it’s adding to my body, but life’s too short to care right?)

Leave a Reply

