Because…Finals.

As most of you know, it is the end of yet another school year, which means, it is the time many of us suffer through final exams.  Because I will be studying most of the time, I don’t want to put out posts that I haven’t worked my hardest on, it won’t be fair to the integrity of this blog or to my readers and right now I want to focus all my energy on studying. I will be back with my 2 posts a week schedule after I’m done, and I can hardly wait! For those of you who are in the midst of finals, good luck, may we all get through this alive.

I’m going to make a cup of coffee, cause I feel like this right now:

#can’tgetenoughcoffee
Leave a Reply

