Whites-Jeddah

Whites-Jeddah

An exciting new store has opened up in Jeddah called Whites. It is along the same lines as Boots stores where you get medicine, personal hygiene products and makeup, but it has some exciting products that I’m so excited to share with you all.

Let’s start off with the fact that this store sells Real Techniques brushes. If you don’t know what Real Techniques is, it is basically a brand that sells good quality brushes.

Whites also stocks a very large selection of Essie nail polishes for 40 SR, and if you are a nail polish lover like me, this news would is probably making you jump in excitement, or maybe it is just me? I know that Essie nail polishes are sold elsewhere in Jeddah, but the more the merrier right?

Ren is a skin care brand that is now available in Whites. I’ve heard a lot of good things about it from the YouTuber Hannah Georgina, and I cannot wait to get my hands on some of the products.

Makeup wise, it has an Essence stand which I have never seen in Jeddah, but heard a lot about on YouTube. Other makeup brands available are Maybelline, L’ oreal, Bourjois and Revlon. It also stocks the Travelo, which is also really popular among beauty YouTubers, which allows you to carry your perfume in a tiny little bottle without needing to carrying a huge glass bottle of perfume in your handbag.

It also stocks some common brands such as La Roche Posay, Nuxe etc. I think this just might be my new favorite store in Jeddah. Whites is located next to Jarir Bookstore and Dunkin Doughnuts on Sari Street. Let me know if you have been inside for a visit!

2 thoughts on “Whites-Jeddah

Leave a Reply

