Before-Bed Products

Before-Bed Products

For the Face

  Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair and Olay Regenerist Night Renewal Elixir, together, leaves me with glowing skin. Both of them together are like magic. Whenever I’m having a horrible skin day, I just put a few drops of both in my hands, mix it together, apply it on my face. By morning time, my face looks much, much better.

For The Hands

I have very, very dry hands (thanks to Jeddah weather) and the Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream helps a lot with keeping them moisturized. Because this is a balm and has a very heavy texture, it is good to put on at night when you know you won’t be using your hands as it allows the formula to sink into the skin and do its magic.

For The Lips

 I do like to change me lip balm quiet a bit, but I have been using the Neutrogena 6 Hour Protection Lip Balm recently. Unlike most lip balms, this one doesn’t leave the lips glossy, it dries matte which means that it won’t slip and slide off the lips. It has a very chemically scent and taste to it which I do not enjoy, but it does moisturize my lips.

For The Body

The Victoria’s Secret PINK Hand and Body Cream in Soft and Dreamy smells insanely good. Who wouldn’t love going to sleep smelling all warm and sweet. I have done a review on it if you’d like to know more about it.

Leave a Reply

