Model-esque Cheekbones

Sleek Contour Kit

I am definitely not one of those people who are blessed with wonderful sculpted cheekbones that you see on models. That’s why I’m always on the hunt for anything that will temporarily give me those chiseled cheeks, and thus I came across the  Sleek Contour Kit. Nowadays many companies are putting out their contour kits with a bronzer, a contour shade, a banana shade, a highlight shade etc. you know what I’m taking about. For beginners those kind of contour kits might seem overwhelming or if you’re not that much into contouring all that might seem excessive. The Sleek contour kit is perfect for the beginners or for someone who just needs a basic contour shade and highlight shade. Sleek Contour Kit comes in three shades: a light, medium and dark. I picked up the medium one since I am NC 35, but I could have gotten away with the light one as well. The contour shade is matte, very heavily pigmented and not orange at all. What I love about this is that it is so blendable that even a beginner can easily work with this.  The highlight shade is a beautiful golden highlight. It is gorgeous. It’s pigmented, not filled with obvious glitter. It’s a very subtle highlight which I love and one that won’t make you look like a disco ball.  I recommend this to everyone who wants something basic or someone who’s a beginner and who’s trying to learn how to do a basic contour.

Sleek Makeup Products are available in Jeddah at Whites (Haifa Mall). The Contour Kit is for 49 SR.

Sleek Contour Kit

Swatch

Leave a Reply

